Hanne Sorvaag – Featuring (2016)


Artist:Hanne Sorvaag
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Grappa Musikkforlag AS
Genre:Pop/Soft Rock/Country
Quality:FLAC (image+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time:39:09
Total Size:358/101 MB
WebSite:Album PreviewTracklist:

01. Your Heart Stopped Talking (feat. Knut Reiersrud) (4:49)
02. Why I Mess It Up (feat. Amund Maarud) (3:55)
03. På Denne Tiå Her i Fjor (feat. Ole Alexander Mæland, Elle Melle) (3:08)
04. Better Man (feat. Tobias Steinkjær) (4:33)
05. Hjertekammer (feat. Wenche Myhre) (4:04)
06. The Bad One's The Best One (feat. Peter Howarth, The Hollies) (3:16)
07. Timing Is Everything (feat. Claudia Scott) (3:33)
08. How Did We Get Here (feat. Shaun Bartlett) (4:05)
09. Anything 'Bout June Again (feat. Unni Wilhelmsen) (4:18)
10. Temporary Days (feat. Magnus Carlson, Weeping Willows) (3:27)

Download Hanne Sorvaag – Featuring (2016) – (Fast & Anonymous) +300GB free

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable – No Password – Single Extraction
Download Hanne Sorvaag – Featuring (2016) With Nitroflare and Purchase Premium cheap Rapidgator.net

Leave your comment

You need login to comment.