Markus Volker – Between Worlds (2016)

Markus Volker is a 28 years old artist. He discovered electronic music in the best clubs of south France at the age of 21. He started producing and mixing after that, and that was the beginning of a great adventure. His first EP came out at ADRO records, and stayed at the label�s top 3 for 20 weeks. Shortly after this, he won a remix contest for Inlab Recordings of the track made by Willy Real and David Prap who honored his commitment. He took part in the launch of Tales Records by creting the EP titled �Arizona�. Other projects will be born in the coming months with lots of remixes, and a new EP is on the way with remixers like Mr Hart, John Sparks and SES. This young producer mixes energy and melody in his sets, which invite people to dance and travel.
Markus Volker – Between Worlds (2016)
Techno, Tech House | Dive In Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:57:39 | 122 Mb

01. Markus Volker – Reverse universe (8:48)
02. Markus Volker – Tentacular (8:00)
03. Markus Volker – Light (5:46)
04. Markus Volker – Pentagram (6:13)
05. Markus Volker – Nemesis (6:24)
06. Markus Volker – Youngers (7:56)
07. Markus Volker – Alpha (7:14)
08. Markus Volker – Between Worlds (7:18)


Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Download Markus Volker – Between Worlds (2016) With Nitroflare and Purchase Premium cheap

Leave your comment

You need login to comment.